RSS

Long time Pastry Chef…..First Time Blogger

26 Jul

Well, thanks to a great friend I decided to start blogging.  I so enjoy the education of baking and pastry, but it can get a bit long in my newsletters and facebook posts.  I love talking and listening, as many of my friends know, so I am hoping that everyone will find the information helpful and that we can have a great exchange of ideas.

If I wasn’t baking in my shop, I would love to teach, so this should be fun for me and I hope fun for others as well.  I intend to give many useful tips and to receive tips from you.  I look forward to hearing from you.

Let the blogging begin!

 

9 responses to “Long time Pastry Chef…..First Time Blogger

  1. Liz Shockley

    July 26, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    It’s about time! Can’t wait to read all about it all!

     
    • Sweetjazmines.com

      July 27, 2011 at 4:12 am

      Hi Liz. Thanks for taking a look. I’ll be brainstorming. I have so many ideas that I have to find a good starting point. I woud love your feedback. Oh, I believe we are working together this weekend. Have a great week.

       
  2. tracyde47Tracy deCerchio

    July 26, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    Looking forward to reading all about it!!

     
  3. Sweetjazmines.com

    July 27, 2011 at 4:15 am

    Thanks Tracy. I look forward to writing. I have always enjoyed writing, but have rarely had the time. I learned that most of us don’t have the time, but we have to make the time. My dad always say, ” It’s that simple and that complex!”

     
  4. Priscilla

    July 29, 2011 at 12:29 am

    Welcome to the world of blogging. I can’t wait to read your stories.

     
    • Sweetjazmines.com

      August 9, 2011 at 10:59 pm

      Hi Priscilla,

      I think I am going to have fun blogging. I hope to have a great exchnage with people.

       
  5. Jenny Satala

    July 30, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    Yay, you’re blogging now!! I’m glad you’re giving it a go! :) Now if only there was a Sweet Jasmine’s cookbook, hmm……. ;)

     
    • Sweetjazmines.com

      August 9, 2011 at 11:00 pm

      Hi Jenny,

      Thank you for being another reminder about blogging. I am looking forward to it. Have a wonderful rest of this very fast summer.

       
    • Sweetjazmines.com

      August 10, 2011 at 12:40 am

      Oh, by the Jenny, I would love to do a bakingbook!

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

